Main Menu Travel Journal
Briefing War Maps World Links

Casualty List for Plane Crash in Croatia
Commerce Secretary Ron Brown List of passengers and crew aboard plane that crashed outside Dubrovnik, Croatia, according to the U.S. State Department


  • Ron Brown, Commerce secretary
  • Kathryn Hoffman, senior adviser for strategic scheduling and special initiatives, Commerce Department
  • Duane Christian, security officer, Commerce Department
  • Carol Hamilton, press secretary, Commerce Department
  • Bill Morton, deputy assistant secretary for international economic development, Commerce Department
  • Chuck Meissner, assistant secretary for international trade, Commerce Department
  • Gail Dobert, deputy director, office of business liaison, Commerce Department
  • Lawrence Payne, special assistant for U.S. and foreign commercial service, Commerce Department
  • Adam Darling, confidential assistant, Commerce Department
  • Steve Kaminski, commercial counselor for U.S. and foreign commercial service, Commerce Department
  • Naomi Warbasse, international trade specialist, Commerce Department
  • Kathy Kellogg, confidential assistant, Office of Business Liaison, Commerce Department
  • Jim Lewek, analyst, Central Intelligence Agency
  • Lee Jackson, U.S. executive director, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, Treasury Department
  • Dragica Lendic Bebek, interpreter
  • Niksa Antonini, photographer
  • Nathaniel Nash, New York Times reporter
  • Barry Conrad, chairman and chief executive officer, Barrington Corp.
  • Paul Cushman, chairman and chief executive officer, Riggs International Banking Corp.
  • Robert Donovan, president and chief executive officer ABB Inc.
  • Claudio Elia, chairman and chief executive officer, Air and Water Technologies
  • Leonard Pieroni, chairman and chief executive officer, Parsons Corp.
  • John Scoville, chairman, Harza Engineering Co.
  • Donald Terner, president, Bridge Housing Corp.
  • Stuart Tholan, president, Bechtel Corp.
  • David Ford, president and chief executive officer, Interguard Corp.
  • Frank Maier, president, Ensearch International Corp.
  • Walter Murphy, senior vice president, AT&T Submarine Systems
  • Robert Whittaker, chairman and chief executive officer, Foster Wheeler Energy International